Contact the Office of the Wet'suwet'en

For information regarding the Office of the Wet’suwet’en, please contact the office directly at the below address, or using the e-mail form provided:

Office of the Wet’suwet’en
205 Beaver Road, Suite #1
Smithers B.C. V0J 2N1
Phone: (250) 847-3630
Toll Free: 1-888-296-4411
Fax: (250) 847-5381

Staff Contacts:


Debbie Pierre Executive Director

Allen Cummings Governance Director

Judy Walton Executive Secretary

Lucy Glaim Financial Controller

Dee Dee Janzen Finance Clerk

Darlene Receptionist


Gretchen Woodman ANABIP Manager / Clinical Advisor

Jacquie Bowes Administrative Assistant/Program Assistant

Ian Michell ANABIP Program Assistant

Diana Creyke ANABIP Program Assistant

Sherry McKinnon WUAJ Justice Program Coordinator

Conrad Nikal WUAJ Youth & Victim Justice Worker

Marilyn Wright GUAJ Aboriginal Justice Worker

Lisa Mowatt GUAJ Youth Justice Worker

Tara McKinnon ECDP Program Coordinator

Dianna Johansen ECDP Pre-School Teacher


David deWit Natural Resources Manager

John Ridsdale Referral Coordinator

David Belford Mineral Liaison

Mike Ridsdale Environmental Assessment Coordinator


Walter Joseph Fisheries Manager

Brian J. Michell Fisheries Technician

Gary Michell Fisheries Ranger

Fisheries Receptionist