Office of the Wet'suwet'en Staff


Lindsey Green

Administrative Support Worker

photo missing

Sonya-Lee Michell

Finance Clerk

photo missing

Molly Wickam

Governance Director

Jessica Glaim


Debbie L. Pierre

Executive Director

Lucy Glaim

Finance Controller

Judy Walton

Executive Secretary

Human and Social Services

Jeremy Dumont

ANABIP Program Assistant

Alicia Michell

ANABIP Frontline Worker - Vancouver

Trish Wright

ANABIP Program Coordinator

Charlene Hunt

ECDP Family Support Worker

Kayla Mitchell

ANABIP Youth Outreach Worker

Tanya Brown

ANABIP Frontline Worker - Burns Lake

Ian Michell

ANABIP Program Coordinator

Dianna Johansen

ECDP Infant Toddler Teacher

Tara McKinnon

ECDP Program Coordinator

Gretchen Woodman

ANABIP Clinical Advisor

Diana Creyke

ANABIP Program Coordinator

Natural Resources

Referral Coordinator - Leanne Helkenberg

Referral Coordinator - Natural Resources Program

Mike Ridsdale

Environmental Assessment Coordinator

David DeWit

Natural Resources Manager

Fisheries and Wildlife

photo missing

Gary Michell Sr.

Fisheries Ranger

Walter Joseph

Fisheries Manager

Brian Michell

Fisheries Technician